Your Centurion Debit or ATM card will be deactivated on Friday September 18 at 1:30 PM Central/2:30 PM Eastern

Your new Crane FCU Debit or ATM card can be activated for use on Monday September 21

*If processing is completed sooner than expected, there is a chance your new Debit/ATM card will work Saturday, September 19 at 7:00PM CT/8:00PM ET

If you have any pre-authorized or recurring debits (healthclub, insurance, etc) you will need to advise those merchants of your new debit card number.

























***As of September 6th, 2014 10 digit dialing of phone numbers is going to be mandatory in the Evansville area. For example, when calling into our office, you will dial 812-422-1936. This is a local call. If you dial only the 422-1936, you will NOT be able to get through after Sept 6th. If you are calling from a land line that does not have a long distance carrier attached to it, you will still dial 812-422-1936 as a local call. There is no need to add the “1” to the front of our number unless you are calling from outside of the local calling area.

The 10 digit dialing can be used right now. We are currently in the grace period of conversion that will end Sept 6th.

Please make sure to update your contact information the next time you contact one of our offices to make sure we have a good phone number for you prior to the addition of a new area code to our calling area!***